

Inaugural Meeting 18-19 February, 2025 Shangri-La Hotel, Jakarta, Indonesia

Opening A New Era Of High Growth and Prosperity

AMONG THE CONFIRMED SPEAKERS

By alphabetical order, titles and honorifics omitted (as of January 03, 2025)

Amitav Acharya, Chair in Transnational Challenges and Governance, UNESCO & Distinguished Professor at the School of International Service, American University, Washington, DC

Khalid A. Al-Falih, Minister of Investment of Saudi Arabia

H.E. Bandar Ibrahim Alkhorayef, Minister of Industry and Mineral Resources of Saudi Arabia

Desi Anwar, Director and Senior Anchor, CNN Indonesia

Majid bin Abdullah Al Qasabi, Minister of Commerce of Saudi Arabia

Anindya Bakrie, Chairman, Indonesia Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KADIN), Chief Executive Officer, Bakrie & Brothers

H.E. Boediono, Vice-President of the Republic of Indonesia (2009-2014)

Bambang Brodjonegoro, Special Advisor to the President for Economic Affairs and National Development, Indonesia

Robyn Cahill, Minister for Trade, Business and Asian Relations Northern Territory Government

Itje Chodidjah, Executive Chair, Indonesian National Commission, UNESCO

Choi Shing Kwok, Director and CEO of ISEAS–Yusof Ishak Institute

Stella Christie, Vice Minister of Higher Education, Science and Technology, Indonesia

Masyita Crystallin, Partner & Head of Asia Pacific, Sustainable Finance and Policy, Systemiq

Willson Cuaca, Co-Founder & Managing Partner at East Ventures

Yose Rizal Damuri, Executive Director at Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS) Indonesia

John Denton, Secretary General International Chamber of Commerce (ICC

Dino Patti Djalal, Chairman and Founder, Foreign Policy Community of Indonesia

Hashim Djojohadikusumo, Founder of Arsari Group and Presidential Special Envoy for COP 29

Deborah Elms, Head of Trade Policy, Hinrich Foundation

Victor Gao, Vice President of the Center for China and Globalization

Neneng Goenadi, Country Managing Director Grab, Indonesia

Han Kwee Juan, Group Executive and Group Head of Institutional Banking at DBS

Airlangga Hartarto, Coordinating Minister for Economic Affairs





Inaugural Meeting 18-19 February, 2025 Shangri-La Hotel, Jakarta, Indonesia

Aldi Haryopratomo, Former Chief Executive Officer, Gopay, Vice Chair of the Fintech Association

Ricardo Hausman, Rafik Hariri Professor of the Practice of International Political Economy, Harvard University

Jiang Liuwen, Senior Vice President & Chief Scientist, Daan Gene, company

Shinta W. Kamdani, Chairwoman of APINDO and Founder of Indonesia Business Council for Sustainable Development (IBCSD)

Raj Kannan, Partner, Deloitte

Bilahari Kausikan, Honorary Fellow at the Middle East Institute at the National University of Singapore

Kim Chang-Beom, Vice Chairman & CEO, Federation of Korean Industries

Fukunari Kimura, President of IDE-JETRO

Chengyi Lin, Affiliate Professor of Strategy, INSEAD

Bahlil Lahadalia, Minister for Energy & Mineral Resources of Republic of Indonesia

Tadashi Maeda, Managing Director and Chairman of Board of Directors, Japan Bank for International Cooperation JBIC

Nicolo Magni, Head of South East Asia and South Asia, Global Banking, UBS

Helena McLeod, Deputy Director General & Head of the Green Growth Planning & Implementation Division the Global Green Growth Institute (GGGI)

Scott Morris, Vice-President (East and Southeast-Asia and the Pacific) Asian Development Bank (ADB)

R.M. Marty Natalegawa, Minister for Foreign Affairs of Indonesia (2009 - 2014)

Matthew Nicholson, Pro Vice-Chancellor and President, Monash University

Akihiro Ondo, Managing Director and CEO, Mitsubishi Power Asia Pacific, Japan

Mari Elka Pangestu, Vice Chair, National Economic Council, Presidential Special Envoy for International Trade and Multilateral Cooperation, Indonesia

Beverley Postma, Executive Director, Grow Asia

Pham Sanh Chau, Chief Executive Officer, VinFast Asia

Pandu Sjahrir, Founding Partner, AC Ventures

Dyah Roro Esti Widya Putri, Vice-Minister of Trade, Indonesia

Habib Rab, Lead Economist, World Bank Indonesia and Timor-Leste

M. Arsjad Rasjid P.M., Chairman of the Board of Trustees, Indonesia Business Council (IBC) & President Director, Indika Energy, Indonesia

Tan Sri Nazir Razak, Chair, ASEAN Business Advisory Council 2025

Jeffrey Sachs, American Economist, Columbia University, President of Sustainable Development Solutions Network





Inaugural Meeting 18-19 February, 2025 Shangri-La Hotel, Jakarta, Indonesia

Trihadi Saptoadi, Chairman of the Executive Board, Tahija Foundation Adam Schwarz, Chief Executive Officer, Asia Group Advisors Satvinder Singh, Deputy Secretary-General, ASEAN for ASEAN Economic Community Elim Sritaba, Chief Sustainability Officer of Asia Pulp & Paper (APP) Andrew Steer, President and CEO, Bezos Earth Fund, United States Arini Subianto, Member, Indonesia Business Council H.E. Sugiono, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Indonesia Arcandra Tahar, Minister for Energy and Mineral Resources (2016) Khoon Tee Tan, Managing Partner, McKinsey & Company Indonesia Anderson Tanoto, Managing Director, Royal Golden Eagle, Indonesia Simon Tay, Chairman, The Singapore Institute for International Affairs, Singapore Le Thi Thu Thuy, Chairwoman, Vingroup & Global CEO, VinFast Satya Tripathi, Secretary-General, Global Alliance for a Sustainable Planet Dominik Utama, Partner, Bain & Company Nuki Agya Utama, Director, Energy Policy and Head of Asia, Zero Emission Center Andhyta F. Utami, Founder & CEO, Think Policy Tetsuya Watanabe, President of Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia ERIA Brian Wong, Chief Strategy Officer, Hong Kong-ASEAN Foundation Limited Wong Kim Yin, Group President and CEO, Sembcorp Industries Dave Woodward, Vice President, International Legal and Head of Public Policy, APAC at LinkedIn Lili Yan Ing, Secretary General, International Economic Association (IEA) George Yeo, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Singapore (2004-2011) Agus Harimurti Yudhoyono, Coordinating Minister for Infrastructure and Regional Development of Indonesia

Xiang Bing, Dean, Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business

